David A. Waldman

President & Founder

P: 203-341-7490

C: 203-856-9674

E: david@davidadamrealty.com

John Greenspan

Managing Director, Investments

P: 203-221-8998

C: 203-984-6320

E: john@davidadamrealty.com

Sharon Maddern

Managing Director, Brokerage

P: 203-341-7491

C: 203-981-9897

E: sharon@davidadamrealty.com


Meg Sheehan

CFO

P: 203-341-7492

E: meg@davidadamrealty.com

Noel G. Petra

Director of Development

C: 203-410-3217

E: npetra@petra-dev.com

Sean Grathwohl

Associate Director, Brokerage

P: 203-349-5005

E: sean@davidadamrealty.com


Martin Biddinger

Director of Property Management

P: 203-221-8999

C: 203-520-1532

E: marty@davidadamrealty.com

Nicholas Caruso

Director of project management

P: 203-341-7493

C: 203-520-3529

E: nick@davidadamrealty.com

Jaime Coleman

Office Manager

P: 203-221-8148  

E: jaime@davidadamrealty.com


Jim Hegadorn

Property Management Superintendent

P: 203-557-6684

C: 201-723-4986

E: jim@davidadamrealty.com